CONTACT

Get in Touch

SAGA COMMODITIES JS Co.

41, G. Washington Str.

1202 Sofia BULGARIA

Phone/Fax: +359 2 943 1984

info@sagacommodities.com

Meet the Team - Carbon Trading

Management:

Stephane Colin
Executive Director
scolin@sagacommodities.com

 

Carbon Desk:

Boyan Boev
Trading
bboev@sagacommodities.com

 

Sales Department:

Nevena Petrova
Sales Director
+359 2 489 46 36
npetrova@sagacommodities.com

Nelly Piralkova
Bulgaria, Slovakia and Czech Republic
+359 2 489 48 07
npiralkova@sagacommodities.com

Afroditi Karamoutsou
Greece and Cyprus
+359 2 489 47 13
akaramoutsou@sagacommodities.com

Irina Krasteva
Ukraine, Poland, Russia
+359 2 489 46 65
ikrasteva@sagacommodities.com

Olga Caradjova
Romania and Baltic countries
+359 2 489 46 65
ocaradjova@sagacommodities.com

Giulio Rossi
Italy
+359 2 489 46 65
grossi@sagacommodities.com

Glen van der Lelie
The Netherlands
+359 2 489 46 65
glelie@sagacommodities.com 

Louis Toussaint
France, Congo & Rest of the World
+359 87 720 0851 ltoussaint@sagacommodities.com