CONTACT

Get in Touch

SAGA COMMODITIES JS Co.

41, G. Washington Str.

1202 Sofia BULGARIA

Landline: +359 2 943 1984

 

 

SAGA COMMODITIES Sp. zo.o.

Address.    

ul. Emilii Plater 53, 00-113 Warszawa, Poland

Landline: + 48 22 528 94 08

Phone: +48 604 842 841

 

info@sagacommodities.com

sales@sagacommodities.com

 

Meet our sales team:

PER BUSINESS LINES

METALS

Desislava Angelova
Manager
Mobile: +359 885 203 546
Phone: +359 2 489 46 67
dangelova@sagacommodities.com

BIOMASS

Dimitar Klaturov
Manager
Mobile: +359 887 66 55 15
Phone: +359 2 489 46 65
dklaturov@sagacommodities.com

 

 

POWER

Lubomir Stefanov
Manager
Mobile: +359 878 20 85 10
phone  +359 2 489 46 36
lstefanov@sagacommodities.com

 

 

PER COUNTRY

 

Slovakia and Czech Republic

Nelly Piralkova
+359 2 489 48 07
npiralkova@sagacommodities.com

Greece and Cyprus

Afroditi Karamoutsou
+359 2 489 47 13
akaramoutsou@sagacommodities.com

Poland

Michał Mazurkiewicz
+48 604 842 841
mmazurkiewicz@sagacommodities.com

Romania and Baltic countries

Olga Caradjova
+359 2 489 46 65
ocaradjova@sagacommodities.com

Italy

Giulio Rossi
+3592 489 48 06
grossi@sagacommodities.com

 

 

France

Louis Toussaint
+33 6 40 96 21 53
ltoussaint@sagacommodities.com